Get Help

Resources

Office of Institutional Equity

  • Mark Kocovski, Interim Title IX Coordinator  
    • 574-631-6161
    • Mark.Kocovski.1@nd.edu 
  • Monique Frazier, ADA Program Manager/Investigator
    • 574-631-0444
    • mpaskell@nd.edu
  • Emily Weaver, Sr. Deputy Title IX Coordinator/Lead Investigator
    • 574-631-0444
    • eweaver4@nd.edu

Faculty Misconduct

  • Maura Ryan, Vice President and Associate Provost for Faculty Affairs
    • 574-631-2799
    • Maura.A.Ryan.61@nd.edu
  • Shelly Liapes, Faculty Affairs Specialist
    • 574-631-3100
    • sliapes@nd.edu

Staff misconduct

  • Mark Kocovski, Director of HR Consulting
    • 574-631-6161

The HR Consultants are listed below and can be reached at 574-631-5900:

  • Sandra Garcia
  • Ten Gray
  • Sharon Hawkins
  • Lori Maurer
  • LaKrisha Newbill-Perry
  • Kim Patton
  • Laura Picking
  • Diana Placzkowski
  • Jessie Schuman

HARASSMENT OMBUDSPERSONS

  • Anita Kelly, Sexual Harassment Ombudsperson
    • 574-631-3030
    • Anita.E.Kelly.79@nd.edu
  • Dwight King, Discriminatory Harassment Ombudsperson
    • 574-631-3909
    • Dwight.B.King.1@nd.edu

student misconduct

  • Heather Ryan, Director, Office of Community Standards

    • 574-631-5551
    • ocs@nd.edu

STUDENT TITLE IX

  • Amber Monroe, Manager, Student Title IX Services

    • 574-631-7728

    • deputytitleixcoordinator@nd.edu